Keep it Like a Secret

I got my haircut, and that's that.

10:45 p.m., May. 29, 2003

Well, there's not too much to report in these parts. Nothing as exciting as playing softball against George Plimpton, anyway.

Tonight we went for a long walk, and yesterday I got my haircut.

See:

Pretty fly.

Oh, and I finished the book about Biggie and Tupac. I liked it.

And I have no plans this weekend. Well, I have plans, but no major plans. No trips. No parties. I can go to the dry cleaners, get my contact prescription, work out...it'll be sweet.

I like weekends like that.

Past + Present + Archive+ Rings + Contact Me + Sign Guestbook + Diaryland

steviek

Likes/Dislikes*

Lincoln Park Zoo is so much fun. I liked the polar bears.

I wish the sun would stay out all day, instead of just a few hours.

Whole Foods Pumpkin Soup with Cinnamon. So. Good.

*there are no likes/dislikes on entries written before Oct. 12, 2002.

Required Reading
MediaNews
TV Barn
Flak
Bust
New York Times
Slate
Metacritic

The Onion
The Onion AV Club

Friendster
Gawker
Centerstage

Blogs, Diaries, Sites
Jenny
Matty
Jannelle
Jess
Jim
Elise
Scott
Claire
Patrick
Emily
Dan
Lindsay
Tasha

Dooce
Wil Wheaton
Tom Tomorrow