Keep it Like a Secret

I pretty much only write about celebrity death now.

11:00 a.m., Sept. 26, 2003

Thus making my future job at Page Six a sure thing.

RIP George Plimpton.

I'm sure there's a good scotch waiting for him on the other side.

RIP also to Robert Palmer, but I don't know any funny stories about him, told by friends, so there's no link.

I always did consider "Addicted to Love" a wonderful guilty pleasure, though.

Past + Present + Archive+ Rings + Contact Me + Sign Guestbook + Diaryland

steviek

Likes/Dislikes*

*there are no likes/dislikes on entries written before Oct. 12, 2002.

Required Reading
MediaNews
TV Barn
Flak
Bust
New York Times
Slate
Metacritic

The Onion
The Onion AV Club

Friendster
Gawker
Centerstage

Blogs, Diaries, Sites
Jenny
Matty
Jannelle
Jess
Jim
Elise
Scott
Claire
Patrick
Emily
Dan
Lindsay
Tasha

Dooce
Wil Wheaton
Tom Tomorrow