Keep it Like a Secret

-

6:57 p.m., Jul. 03, 2003

I actually only accomplished two things from yesterday's to-do list. It's a big weekend - I can get to the rest of it later.

But let me tell you: nothing is finer than spending an hour flitting between the sauna, Jacuzzi, eucalyptus steam bath and the cold rain shower. Oh my. My pores haven't been this clear in 15 years.

The massage was nice, too. Apparently my neck is very tense and that's why I keep getting headaches. Good thing I have that massage therapy prescription.

Past + Present + Archive+ Rings + Contact Me + Sign Guestbook + Diaryland

steviek

Likes/Dislikes*

MAC Aquadisiac is the best eyeshadow ever.

I completely underrated Buffy: Season 4

*there are no likes/dislikes on entries written before Oct. 12, 2002.

Required Reading
MediaNews
TV Barn
Flak
Bust
New York Times
Slate
Metacritic

The Onion
The Onion AV Club

Friendster
Gawker
Centerstage

Blogs, Diaries, Sites
Jenny
Matty
Jannelle
Jess
Jim
Elise
Scott
Claire
Patrick
Emily
Dan
Lindsay
Tasha

Dooce
Wil Wheaton
Tom Tomorrow